#goodreads, #myviews, crazylittlerowling

26 puns that are kissable.

You know you’ve failed life when you realize that you have failed to write a pun blog. And be rest assured, puns aren’t simple jokes that you just laugh at and move on. They’re beautiful jokes that are modified to make sure, they have two or more sides to them. 

If you know me well, you’d know that I have a spiritual connection with them. And I can relate to them on the highest spirituality level as possible. So, you have the authoritative stamp by the queen of puns. (Yes, that’s me.)

I know that’s a bad pun. I hope you can bear that.๐Ÿ˜‰

“I know ju lying. It ain’t here yet.”


Gloomy days argon. Chemistrical puns are hereโ€‹.

I energy. Positive energy. OMG. I PROTON.

What happens when you fart in an art gallery? It becomes a fart gallery.๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜‚


Ran ran go away. Come again another day.

Can you change your mind, before getting a brain transplant?”

Are you stoned?

Then the dentist advised him to go to Mt. Brushmore.

Sure. Ring ’em up

And I love you a latte.

But they’re also down to earth.

And he’s getting roast.

Justin Bieber be like “What Do You Mean?”

Ice cube be like, I was water before, I just got cooler.

Don’t be shelfish.

Her voice was horse.

The pen said “You have a point.”

DAY- UUUUM.

Eggsactly.

And then the noodle shouted “You IMPASTA, get outta here before you get roasted.”

Dab some soap into your hands and clean ’em up!

“I feel- HIC!- woozy and- HIC!- cheezhy.” said the cheese.

Dumble.

Dumble Door

“Sho(u)cks!”

AANNNND….*drumroll* I love you guys a latte. Have a good daytrogen.

Leave a Reply

