#goodreads, #mystories, #mytravelogue, #myviews

The Ultimate Playlist.

Music means a lot to me. I thought I should make a playlist- blog post cause every blog has one. These are some songs that truly mean something to me. So here you go!!

  • Cold- Maroon 5 ft.Future
  • Everyday- Ariana Grande ft. Future
  • Barcelona- Ed Sheeran
  • BO$$- Fifth Harmony
  • This is What You Came For- Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna
  • Castle On the Hill- Ed Sheeran
  • Something Just Like This- The Chainsmokers &The Coldplay
  • All We Know- The Chainsmokers ft. Phoebe Ryan
  • Closer- The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey
  • Don’t let me down- The Chainsmokers ft. Daya
  • Nancy Mulligan- Ed Sheeran
  • History- One Direction
  • Paris- The Chainsmokers
  • Setting Fires- The Chainsmokers
  • Let me Love you- D J Snake ft. Justin Bieber
  • Drag Me Down- One Direction
  • Story of my life- One Direction
  • Love me like you so- Ellie Goulding
  • Miss Movin’ on- Fifth Harmony
  • Sledgehammer- Fifth Harmony
  • That’s my girl- Fifth Harmony
  • Galway Girl- Fifth Harmony
  • I Don’t Wanna Live Forever- ZAYN, Taylor Swift
  • I hate you, I love you- Gnash ft. Olivia O’ Brian
  • Just Hold on- Steve Aoki, Louis Tomlinson
  • Baby- Justin Bieber ft. Ludacris ( You gotta forgive me for this. I don’t know why I like it. It’s probably because, he sounds like a girl, or because it’s about First Love.)
  • Sorry- Justin Bieber
  • Chained to the Rhythm- Katy Perry ft. Skip Marley
  • Firework- Katy Perry
  • Rise- Katy Perry ( Okay, this song’s got some serious stuff. It inspires me more than anything.)
  • Hot N Cold- Katy Perry
  • This is How We Do- Katy Perry
  • It Ain’t me- Kygo, Selena Gomez
  • First Time- Kygo, Ellie Goulding
  • Lean On- D J Snake & major Lazer ft. MØ
  • Bad Things- Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabello ( This song means hella a lot to me. It’s really close to me and gets to me to my highest and extreme most emotions)
  • Down- Marian Hill
  • Me Too- Meghan Trainor ( Yeah, nice quirky song to get your spirits up in the morning)
  • I’m a Lady- Meghan Trainor
  • Confident- Demi Lovato (Aaah..another of those beautiful inspirational ones)
  • We Don’t Talk Anymore- Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez
  • Heart Attack- Demi Lovato
  • Soap- Melanie Martinez
  • Dollhouse- Melanie Martinez
  • Best​ Song Ever- One Direction
  • Sugar- Maroon 5
  • Uptown Funk- Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
  • That’s What I Like- Bruno Mars
  • Reflection- Fifth Harmony
  • Work- Rihanna
  • Only You- Selena Gomez
  • Same old Love- Selena Gomez
  • Try Everything- Shakira
  • I’m in Love with a Monster- Fifth Harmony ( Yaaay! This is one of those good vibe songs I love and is also one of my all- time-favourites. I can listen to it at any mood.)
  • Shape Of You- Ed Sheeran ( Aah, one more of those all- time- favourites and good vibe ones.)
  • I Know What You Did Last Summer- Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello
  • Treat You Better- Shawn Mendes
  • Bad Blood- Taylor Swift
  • Red- Taylor Swift
  • Begin Again- Taylor Swift
  • 22- Taylor Swift
  • Shake it Off- Taylor Swift
  • Blank Space- Taylor Swift
  • Everything Has Changed- Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran
  • Sign Of The Times- Harry Styles
  • We are Never Ever Getting Back Together- Taylor Swift
  • I Knew You Were Trouble- Taylor Swift ( ALERT: DEEP EMOTIONS)
  • Worth it – Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink
  • Work From Home- Fifth Harmony ft. TY Dolla $ign
  • Stay- Zedd, Alessia Cara
  • New Man- Ed Sheeran

Okay, this is probably ultimate playlist and I know I probably left some of YOUR favorite songs. If I did, just notify me. And, BTW, I didn’t put *all* of my favorite songs in this either. I’ve only put some of my recent favorite most. So I would sure be making edits. Stay tuned.

1 thought on “The Ultimate Playlist.”

  1. Confident- Demi Lovato (Aaah..another of those beautiful inspirational ones): Also the one which made you laugh real hard at my house. I know most of these songs yar! (p.s is THIS what you were wriTING that playlist thing for?)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

