Uncategorized

Hold it, bruh! 

Hey there Sid! Thanks for staring right into my phone while I begin an honorable blog about you. 

I don’t mean the Sid in Ice Age. Nah. I mean my beloved brother, Sidharth. 

How I met him? HAHAHA. Very funny. He came into my house, and then turned the boss baby. Not exactly, but soon enough he became the reason to attract a large number of enthusiastic guests afterward. Well, they sure had a lot of suggestions to handle a tender baby (not exactly..I dont think he’s tender anymore) like him.

I still remember, the day he was named was when I lost my first milk tooth. Yup, my tooth was more of a milestone than his name. LOL? Maybe. Just a random fact, my brother lost his first milk tooth TODAY. Yup, the 30th April, 2017. 

Well, he literally ‘lost’ it. He woke up to a beautiful rebellious morning with me, today.  He woke me up in a very sucky manner, and suddenly realized his shaky tooth was missing. “Great, at least your calcium intake would increase. Duh, you must’ve swallowed it, sweets.” I assured him. My mom suggested the tooth fairy must’ve taken it. Yep, they stuck with it and off he is showing off his missing tooth to everyone.

Back to his name. His spelling is “Sidharth” and I wasn’t quite okay with it. I was so firm in his spelling being “Siddharth”. Yep, I remember, I offered to fill his name for a form and wrote the spelling I preferred on purpose. Why? I don’t know.

My friends completely adore him. They think he’s cute. And I be like “Is it? Didn’t know.” Aah, don’t get me started on that. He knows to grab attention, quite well. Sometimes, I get addressed as Sid’s sister. Well, I’m speechless.

Don’t let the appearance deceive you. Nope, he is as sassy as me. He makes beautiful comebacks, shutting people’s mouth.

Me: *completely pissed* I don’t talk to assholes. 

Sid: ME TOO! 

Me: Well, you’re talking to ME right now.

Sid: Oh great, you ARE an asshole. At last, you accept it.

Me: BYE!

Well, I think that was a pretty good one.

The kind of pranks we play on each other.

*hacks into mom’s phone* Sid: “I. Hate. U. SHASH”

Me:” I. Hate. You. Too. Sid”

Sid: “I. Was. Joking.”

Me:”I. Wasn’t.” 

My brother’s “so- called jokes” don’t have a very good sense of humor. My brother thinks someone peeing in their pants is funny. Nah. It ain’t funny.

He is obsessed with having his fingerprint recorded in my phone. So he can sneak in whenever he wants. So I use that as a trump card whenever I want.

Wait, did you guess his age?? No. He’s not ten. He’s not twelve. He’s frigging SIX years old! Probably the most hilarious chat we’ve ever had:

He likes spacing the letters with a full stop each. So, I decided to follow.😂😂

Describe my brother in three words: Cute. Asshole -ish. Hella smart. Yup, that’s enough describing. Bye.

Leave a Reply

