Uncategorized

Ten things to know about yours truly!!

Hey there! I’ve made about 10 blog posts now and I’ve also completed a year on WordPress…!

So, I thought you ought to find out a few stuff about me..
I’m a Gemini, yep, and I’m proud of it! I am indecisive, and do suck a little at friendships…though, I’ve got two BFFs(hoping they do stay forever), by my side. I’m practically a nerd, yep, I do wear glasses and end up being extremely DORKY! (sometimes you know)

I am a book dragon.(I prefer that term, ’cause I ain’t no worm!) I love books and I love blog posts too! I’m currently reading Heroes Of Olympus, and just completed the Percy Jackson series, and I’m *OBSESSED* with the Harry Potter series! Like “Always!”

I love music. No, I *LIVE* music. I can’t stay without music, a single day. I can sing. (as far as I know, LOL, I mean, I attend music classes) Some of my favourite artistes are The Chainsmokers, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, 5H, 1D, etc. (Just the same old dudes, you see)

I enjoy writing. I helps me vent out. Big time. I get to describe and confess my feelings to my readers, which makes me feel lot better.

I’m not exactly a foodie. In fact,  I would say, I’m it’s opposite. Though, give me a chunk of chocolate, and you become my bae. (Not exactly, LOL)

I love traveling. It’s just like reading, you discover new stuff, you learn, (sure enough, you do, LOL, like forgetting to pack an extra pair of shoes) and most importantly, you feel happiness, joy, which is what I actually care about.

I may not believe in many things. But, I do believe in one thing, strongly. I believe that one day, I would be famous for what I AM. People would admire me, and I’d be a different person, because, that’s what I really yearn for sometimes. A whole lot of attention. I am very attention- seeking indeed.

My biggest fear is not getting a Hogwarts letter and not being accepted into it, at least when I’m thirteen. Just kidding. My biggest fear, is like Hermione’s, I fear being isolated in my life and ending up being somewhere, where I don’t belong. Seriously, I do. I don’t know if it makes sense to you, but I do NOT like being ignored.

I love poetry, and I enjoy making it too. I believe poetry can be delivered with the deepest of meanings, hardest of feelings, and tend to convey a lot. I enjoy making poetry too, because, sometimes, you just don’t get the right words, to describe how you feel. So, you make into poetry, ridiculed and beautiful poetry.

Last, but not the least, I have a sibling, a younger brother. I figured you could’ve possibly guessed that, because, he did find a few mentions in my older blogs..

2 thoughts on “Ten things to know about yours truly!!”

  1. I’m practically a nerd, yep, I do wear glasses: If I cut my hair again, no one will differentiate us…
    I *LIVE* music. I can’t stay without music, a single day. I can sing.: YASS!
    I enjoy writing. I helps me vent out. Big time.: Eggs-actly. LOL
    I love traveling.: we’ve been doing that forever..now see, we’ve met…duh, what luck.
    I believe that one day, I would be famous for what I AM.: That sounds soooo much like a TED talk, wow good for you!
    I fear being isolated in my life and ending up being somewhere, where I don’t belong. Seriously, I do. : Pune,, 😦 Exactly yar, like I don’t belong in a place, where we aren’t allowed to completely express ourselves, and involve ourselves in gossips just to be treated better. I hate that.
    I love poetry, and I enjoy making it too: wanna read mine?
    I figured you could’ve possibly guessed that, because, he did find a few mentions in my older blogs: First blog post: about summer.
    Congrats on your first blog anniversary!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

